We will only list your profile once we have received your payment. Please note that the $10 payment will come off your Paypal account every month while you remain listed on the site.
Please note that all the images you submit (except the verification one) will be added to your profile, so if you upload a photo of your face it will be in your profile (unless it is the verification pic which won’t be shown). Please don’t contact us afterwards to ask us to remove it.
If you use images taken from the internet or if your images are too small, we will not add your profile to the site.